skip navigation

Treasurer

Treasurer's Office Staff


Tom Sommer, Treasurer
 
Connie Rose, Assistant Treasurer

R. Scott Braun, Assistant Treasurer


(419) 586-8300 ext. 1007

Scheduled Board of Education Meetings
Monday, January 8, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, February 12, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, March 19, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, April 16, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, May 21, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, June 18, 2018 – Education Complex
Monday, July 16, 2018 – Education Complex
Monday, August 13, 2018 – Education Complex
Monday, September 17, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, October 15, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, November 19, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, December 17, 2018 – H.S. Lecture Hall
 
**Meetings are scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m.
 
 
View the 5-Year Forecast
Minutes of recently-held Board of Education meetings:
Celina City Schools
585 E. Livingston Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
419-586-8300
© 2018. Celina City Schools
All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
The Celina City School District does not review or control the content on any non-Celina City Schools site.
Celina City Schools policies and procedures do not apply to any web site hyperlinked from this site.
Questions about this web site may be emailed to Sheila.Baltzell@CelinaSchools.org.
View text-based website