Treasurer's Office Staff


Tom Sommer, Treasurer
 
Connie Rose, Assistant Treasurer

R. Scott Braun, Assistant Treasurer


(419) 586-8300 ext. 1007

Scheduled Board of Education Meetings

Monday, January 9, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall (Organizational Meeting & Regular Meeting)

Monday, January 30, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, February 27, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, March 20, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, April 17, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, May 15, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, June 19, 2017 - Education Complex
Monday, July 17, 2017 - Education Complex
Monday, August 14, 2017 - Education Complex
Monday, September 18, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, October 16, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, November 20, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall
Monday, December 18, 2017 - H.S. Lecture Hall

**Meetings are scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m.


View the 5-Year Forecast
Minutes of recently-held Board of Education meetings:
View text-based website