Skip to Main Content

Board Information

Celina City Schools

Home of the Bulldogs

Board Information

2022 Scheduled Board of Education Meetings

 
Monday, January 10, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, February 14, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, March 14, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, April 11, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, May 16, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, June 20, 2022 - Education Complex
Monday, July 18, 2022 - Education Complex
Monday, August 15, 2022 - Education Complex
Monday, September 19, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, October 17, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, November 21, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, December 19, 2022 - High School Lecture Hall
 
**Meetings are scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m. 
© 2022. Celina City Schools. All Rights Reserved.