Skip to Main Content

Treasurer

Celina City Schools

Home of the Bulldogs

Treasurer

<div class="configs">Treasurer's Office Staff</div><div class="line"></div>


Michelle Mawer, Treasurer

 Kristina Sanning, Assistant Treasurer
Connie Rose, Administrative Assistant
Carol Fink, Administrative Assistant


(419) 586-8300 ext. 1007

Scheduled Board of Education Meetings

Monday, January 8, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall (Organizational and Regular Meetings)
Wednesday, January 24, 2024 (work session) - Education Complex @ 5:30 p.m.
Monday, February 12, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, March 18, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, April 15, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, May 20, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, June 24, 2024 - Education Complex
Monday, July 15, 2024 - Education Complex
Monday, August 19, 2024 - Education Complex
Monday, September 16, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, October 21, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, November 18, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
Monday, December 16, 2024 - High School Lecture Hall
 
**Meetings are scheduled to start at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.
 
 

View the 5-Year Forecast

© 2024. Celina City Schools. All Rights Reserved.