Food Service

Celina City Schools

Home of the Bulldogs

Food Service

<div class="configs">FOOD SERVICE</div><div class="line"></div>

There is a critical link between nutrition and learning.  Proper nutrition is essential for students to feel better, learn better and behave better.  Schools at Celina offer breakfast and lunch every day.  The cafeterias offer a variety of menu choices to satisfy hungry students. 

Please contact one of the five cafeterias or Deb Schroyer, Food Service Assistant if you have any questions, concerns or comments. 

Deb Schroyer, Food Service Assistant 419-586-8300 Ext. 1015 or Deb.Schroyer@celinaschools.org

High School Cafeteria, Kim Koesters, Manager 419-586-8300 Ext. 1511 or Kim.Koesters@celinaschools.org

Middle School Cafeteria, Rosemary Felver, Manager 419-586-8300 Ext. 2005 or Rose.Felver@celinaschools.org

Intermediate School Cafeteria, Nancy Hemmelgarn, Manager 419-586-8300 Ext. 3006 or Nancy.Hemmelgarn@celinaschools.org
 
Elementary School Cafeteria, Lynn Smith, Manager 419-586-8300 Ext. 3503 or Lynn.Smith@celinaschools.org

Primary School Cafeteria, Sandy Jeffries, Manager 419-586-8300 Ext. 2504 or Sandy.Jeffries@celinaschools.org
© 2018. Celina City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website