CMS Coming Events

Monday 4/25/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Home vs. Bath, Washington DC Trip Departure 8:00pm
Tuesday 4/26/16 Washington DC Trip, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00 at Home vs. Wapakoneta
Wednesday 4/27/16 Washington DC Trip, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 4/28/16 Washington DC Trip, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Shawnee
Friday 4/29/16 Washington DC Trip, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 4/30/16 Washington DC Trip Return
Sunday 5/1/16
Monday 5/2/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Home vs. Wapakoneta, 7th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Home vs. Wapakoneta, CMS Track 5:00pm at Van Wert vs. VW & OG
Tuesday 5/3/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Home vs. Shawnee, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Parkway, 8th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Shawnee, 7th Grade Softball 6:00pm at Home vs. Minster
Wednesday 5/4/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 5/5/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Home vs. Parkway, 7th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Home vs. Parkway, CMS Track 4:30pm Mercer County Meet at Coldwater
Friday 5/6/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 6:00pm at Home vs. Minster, CMS Track 4:30pm Mercer County Meet at Coldwater
Saturday 5/7/16
Sunday 5/8/16
Monday 5/9/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Home vs. Van Wert
Tuesday 5/10/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, CMS Art Show 6:00pm, CMS Choir Concert 6:00pm, CMS Band Concert 7:30pm
Wednesday 5/11/16 CMS Relay for Life DayStudy Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 5/12/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Home vs. Crestview, 7th Grade Softball 5:00pm at Crestview, CMS Track 4:45pm Ayers Spectacular at Home
Friday 5/13/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 5/14/16 8th Grade Baseball 12:00pm double header at Marion Local, 7th Grade Baseball 12:00pm double header at Home vs. Marion Local
Sunday 5/15/16
Monday 5/16/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Tuesday 5/17/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 5/18/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 5/19/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, Fun Night 6:30pm-8:30pm CMS Students Only
Friday 5/20/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 5/21/16
Sunday 5/22/16
Monday 5/23/16 Academic Awards 7:45am, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Tuesday 5/24/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 5/25/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 5/26/16 Last Day of School for Students
Friday 5/27/16 Teacher Workday
Middle School Links
CMS Cafeteria Info
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

CMS Calendar
District Events
Contact Info
Please contact me, Amy Spriggs, Middle School Counselor with any questions on the Celina Middle School Website amy.spriggs@celinaschools.org
Celina City Schools
585 E. Livingston Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
419-586-8300
© 2016. Celina City Schools
All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
The Celina City School District does not review or control the content on any non-Celina City Schools site.
Celina City Schools policies and procedures do not apply to any web site hyperlinked from this site.
Questions about this web site may be emailed to Sheila.Baltzell@CelinaSchools.org.
Quick-Edit Login