skip navigation
Celina Middle School
615 Holly Street
Celina, OH 45822
Phone: 419-586-8300 X 2000
Fax: 419-586-9166

Middle School Home

Tuesday 2/20/18  2 Hour Delay: Teacher Inservice, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 2/21/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 2/22/18    Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Friday 2/23/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Saturday 2/24/18
Sunday 2/25/18
Monday 2/26/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Tuesday 2/27/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Wednesday 2/28/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Thursday 3/1/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Friday 3/2/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm 
Saturday 3/3/18
Sunday 3/4/18
Monday 3/5/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Tuesday 3/6/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Wednesday 3/7/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Thursday 3/8/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Friday 3/9/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Saturday 3/10/18
Sunday 3/11/18  Daylight Savings Time Begins
Monday 3/12/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Tuesday 3/13/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Wednesday 3/14/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Thursday 3/15/18  Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Friday 3/16/18  Last Day of the 3rd 9 Weeks, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
Saturday 3/17/18
Sunday 3/18/18
Monday 3/19/18  2 Hour Delay (Teacher Inservice), 1st Day of the 4th 9 Weeks, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm  
 
 
 
Daily Overview
    7:00AM Breakfast (only students eating breakfast in the cafeteria may enter at 7:00)
   7:10AM Students may enter the building and go to their lockers
   7:17AM First bell begins
   7:20AM Bell ends - students should be in their 1st period classroom for the annoucements
   7:25AM 1st Period Begins
   2:20PM School Day Ends 
 
no alternative text given
 
2017-2018 School Supply Lists
 
7th Grade
Wide-Ruled Loose Leaf Paper
2  - 1.5" or 2" 3-ring Binders (Math & L.A.W.)
1 - 2" 3-ring Binder (Language Arts)
Tab Dividers for each binder
4 - Pocket Folders (Science, History, Health & L.A.W) 
2 - 1  Subject Notebooks (Science & History)
1 - 3 Subject Notebook
2 - Plastic Folders w/prongs (Language Arts) 
Reinforcements (paper band-aids) 
Pens & Pencils
Red Pen
Highlighter
Colored Pencils
Glue Sticks
Eraser
Scissors
2 - Boxes of Tissues 
 
8th Grade 
Wide-Ruled Loose Leaf Paper
2 - 2" 3-ring Binders (Science & L.A.W.)
1 - 3-subject Notebook (Language Arts)
2 - 1-subject Notebooks (Math & History)
1 - Steno Notebook (Language Arts)
4 - Pocket Folders
Tab Dividers for Binders
Pens & Pencils
Red Pen
Highlighter
Glue Sticks
Scissors
Colored Pencils (Basic Colors)
2 - Boxes of Tissues 
 
 
 
Middle School Links
Lunch Menus
CMS Calendar
Mar
1

CIS Spring Picture Day

Thu Mar 1 2018
Mar
6
clickable calendar
February 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
District Events
Contact Info
Please contact me, Amy Spriggs, Middle School Counselor with any questions on the Celina Middle School Website amy.spriggs@celinaschools.org
Celina City Schools
585 E. Livingston Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
419-586-8300
© 2018. Celina City Schools
All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
The Celina City School District does not review or control the content on any non-Celina City Schools site.
Celina City Schools policies and procedures do not apply to any web site hyperlinked from this site.
Questions about this web site may be emailed to Sheila.Baltzell@CelinaSchools.org.
View text-based website