CMS Coming Events

Wednesday 2/10/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 2/11/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Friday 2/12/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 2/13/16
Sunday 2/14/16
Monday 2/15/16 No School: President's Day (Potential Make Up Day)
Tuesday 2/16/16 Midterms sent home with students with 1 or more D's or F's, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 2/17/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 2/18/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, FUN NIGHT 6:30-8:30pm: CMS students only
Friday 2/19/16 Midterm signature pages due, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 2/20/16
Sunday 2/21/16
Monday 2/22/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Tuesday 2/23/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Wednesday 2/24/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 2/25/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Friday 2/26/16 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 2/27/16
Sunday 2/28/16 
Chloe Miller's Toy List
Middle School Links
CMS Cafeteria Info
Download Title:  
Description:  
File:  
Date Expires:     (mm/dd/yyyy format)

CMS Calendar
District Events
Contact Info
Please contact me, Amy Spriggs, Middle School Counselor with any questions on the Celina Middle School Website amy.spriggs@celinaschools.org
Celina City Schools
585 E. Livingston Street
Celina, Ohio 45822
419-586-8300
© 2016. Celina City Schools
All Rights Reserved.

CMS created by eSchoolView
The Celina City School District does not review or control the content on any non-Celina City Schools site.
Celina City Schools policies and procedures do not apply to any web site hyperlinked from this site.
Questions about this web site may be emailed to Sheila.Baltzell@CelinaSchools.org.
Quick-Edit Login