CMS Coming Events

Wednesday 3/22/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 3/23/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Friday 3/24/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Saturday 3/25/17 MS Band / Choir Solo & Ensemble Contests
Sunday 3/26/17
Monday 3/27/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Home vs. Bath, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Shawnee, CMS Track 4:30pm at Home vs. St.Marys/Elida
Tuesday 3/28/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:oopm at Home vs. Elida
Wednesday 3/29/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 3/30/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, CMS Track 5:00pm at Wapak vs. Wapak/St.Marys
Friday 3/31/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Crestview
Saturday 4/1/17 8th Grade Baseball 12:00pm at Home vs. Van Wert (DH)
Sunday 4/2/17
Monday 4/3/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Parkway, CMS Track 4:30pm at Home vs. Coldwater/Greenville
Tuesday 4/4/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Spring Fundraiser (Club's Choice) Pick Up 2:20-5:00pm at CMS
Wednesday 4/5/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm
Thursday 4/6/17 Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 8th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at St. Marys, Washington DC Chaperone Meeting 7:00pm, CMS Track 5:00pm at Versailles vs. Versailles/Anna
Friday 4/7/17 Washington DC meetings for students, during class, Study Tables 2:30-3:30pm, 7th Grade Baseball 5:00pm at Crestview
Saturday 4/8/17 8th Grade Baseball 1:00pm at New Bremen, 7th Grade Baseball 11:00am at New Bremen
Sunday 4/9/17
 
2016-2017 CMS Supply Lists
CMS FAQ's (Frequently Asked Questions)

Q: What is LAW?
A: An encore class taken for one 9 weeks 1st semester and one 9 weeks second semester in both 7th and 8th grade, focusing on Language Arts Writing.
 
Q: What is STEM?
A: An encore class taken for one 9 weeks in both 7th and 8th grade, focusing on Science, Technology, Engineering & Math.
 
Q: Are there HS credit courses at CMS?
A: YES. Health, PE & Algebra are all HS credit courses. Once you take and pass both years of Health, you will not need to take a health class in HS. When you take and pass both years of PE, you will only need to take one more PE class in HS. After you pass Algebra, you will receive 1 of the 4 math credits needed to graduate. 
 
Q: What time are students permitted to enter the building in the morning?
A: 7:00AM if they are going to the cafeteria to eat breakfast or 7:10AM if they are not eating breakfast. 
View text-based website