Coaches Contact Info

Celina City Schools

Home of the Bulldogs

Coaches Contact Info

 

Fall Sports

Football – Brennen Bader – brennen.bader@celinaschools.org

Soccer (Boys) – Ryan Jenkins – ryan.jenkins@celinaschools.org

Soccer (Girls) – Eric Gerker – e_gerk@hotmail.com

Volleyball – Amy Sutter – amy.sutter@celinaschools.org

Cross Country – Dan Otten – ottend@roadrunner.com

Tennis (Girls) – Jan Morrison – janmorrison@bright.net

Golf (Boys) – Aaron Daniels – celinalynx@gmail.com

Golf (Girls) – Ginny Bryan – ginny@soldbylakeshore.com

Cheer – Allie Slavik – allie.slavik@celinaschools.org

Dance – Alicia Ball – alicia.ball@celinaschools.org

Winter Sports

Basketball (Boys) – Jay Imwalle – jay.imwalle@celinaschools.org

Basketball (Girls) – Cenzie Rushton – cenzie.rushton@celinaschools.org

Wrestling – James Miracle – james.miracle@celinaschools.org

Bowling (Boys) –Kieth Kiefer – kieth.kiefer4916@gmail.com

Bowling (Girls) – Josh Goff – joshgoff99@gmail.com

Swimming – Paige Bader – paige.bader@celinaschools.org

Cheer – Brittany Giere – brittany.giere@celinaschools.org

Dance – Alicia Ball – alicia.ball@celinaschools.org

Spring Sports

Baseball – Andy Mikesell – andy.mikesell@celinaschools.org

Softball – Nicole Driggs – nicoledriggs@hotmail.com

Track – Eric Wagner – eric.wagner@celinaschools.org

Tennis (Boys) – Toma Hainline – toma.hainline@celinaschools.org

© 2018. Celina City Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website